Mediators & Arbitrators

  • William K. (Bill) Andrews

    Andrews Myers

    3900 Essex Lane, Suite 800
    Houston, Texas 77027

    Main: (713) 850-4212

    Fax: (713) 850-4211

    wandrews@andrewsmyers.com www.andrewsmyers.com

  • Clayton C. Cannon

    Cannon Law Firm PLLC

    950 Echo Lane, Suite 200
    Houston, Texas 77024

    Main: (832) 871-5590

    Cell: (713) 254-2963

    Fax: (832) 408-7590

    clayton@cannonattorney.com www.cannonattorney.com

  • Richard P. Flake

    Richard P. Flake, PLLC

    550 Westcott Street, Suite 575
    Houston, Texas 77007

    Main: (713) 861-1847

    Fax: (713) 861-1848

    rflake@flakeadr.com www.flakeADR.com

  • Mark A. Flaum

    Mark A. Flaum & Associates

    2003 Greens Boulevard
    Richmond, Texas 77406

    Main: (281) 633-2363

    Fax: (281) 633-2352

    mflaum@flaumlaw.com

  • Curtis W. Martin

    Peckar & Abramson, PC

    One Riverway, Suite 2070
    Houston, TX 77056

    Main: (281) 953-7700

    Fax: (713) 961-3355

    cmartin@pecklaw.com www.peckalw.com

  • Eileen Miggins Hohlt

    McDaniel & Hohlt P. C.

    1001 McKinney, 21st Floor
    Houston, Texas 77002

    Main: (713) 227-5001

    Fax: (713) 227-8750

    ehohlt@mcdanielfirm.com

  • W. Jerry Hoover

    Attorney-Mediator-Arbitrator

    3 Riverway, Suite 1800
    Houston, Texas 77056

    Main: (713) 622-0650

    Fax: (713) 622-0676

    JerryHoover@ADRtexas.com www.ADRtexas.com

  • Gene Human / W. Gene Human, Jr.

    The Human Law Firm

    Three Riverway, Suite 1800
    Houston, Texas 77056

    Main: (713) 850-9800

    Fax: (713) 850-1345

    human@bplaw.com

  • Raymond C. Kerr

    Hendershot Cannon Marting & Hisey, PC

    1800 Bering Drive, Suite 600

    Main: (713) 909-7323

    Fax: (713) 783-3110

    www.hcmhlaw.com

  • Tony Maluski

    Lawyer - Mediator

    801 Travis, Suite 2175
    Houston, Texas 77002

    Main: (713) 528-8822

    Fax: (713) 528-2181

    tmaluski@maluskilaw.com

  • M. Gavin McGee

    Attorney at Law

    5909 West Loop South, Suite 550
    Bellaire, Texas 77401

    Main: (713) 523-0400

    Fax: (713) 523-0408

    mgmcgee@mgmlaw.us

  • Thomas W. Myers

    Andrews Myers

    3900 Essex Lane, Suite 800
    Houston, Texas 77027

    Main: (713) 850-4216

    Fax: (713) 850-4211

    tmyers@andrewsmyers.com www.andrewsmyers.com

  • David D. Peden, Jr.

    Porter & Hedges, L.L.P.

    1000 Main Street, 36th Floor
    Houston, Texas 77002

    Main: (713) 226-6000

    Fax: (713) 228-1331

    DPeden@porterhedges.com www.porterhedges.com

  • Susan G. Perin

    Attorney-Mediator-Arbitrator

    3207 Mercer
    Houston, TX. 77027

    Main: (713) 572-5000

    Fax: (713) 551-9301

    susan@susanperin.com www.susanperin.com

  • Richard J. Roy, PE, JD

    Roy & Associates, Construction Consultants

    Main: (713) 822-6970

    RJRoy@earthlink.net www.Roy-Associates.com

  • Lionel M. Schooler

    Jackson Walker L.L.P.

    1401 McKinney Ave., Suite 1900
    Houston, Texas 77010

    Main: (713) 752-4200

    Direct: (713) 752-4516

    Fax: (713) 308-4156

    lschooler@jw.com

  • Allison J. Snyder

    Porter & Hedges, LLP

    1000 Main Street, 36th Floor
    Houston, TX 77002

    Main: (713) 226-6622

    Fax: (713) 226-6222

    asnyder@porterhedges.com

  • Brian Tagtmeier

    9002 Chimney Rock, Suite G388
    Houston, TX 77096

    Main: 713-598-8442

    Fax: 713-729-5882

    brian@mediatehouston.com www.mediatehouston.com

  • Richard J. Tyler, Esq.

    Chair, Construction Law Practice Group / Jones, Walker, Waechter, Poitevent, Carrère & Denègre LLP

    201 St. Charles Avenue, 49th Floor
    New Orleans, Louisiana 70170

    Main: (504) 582-8266

    Fax: (504) 589-8266

    rtyler@joneswalker.com